Clear All button is TOO EASY to accidentally press. Need confirmation dialog.



  • I just bought lifetime premium so I could have playlists.

    I spend 15 minutes creating a huge playlist because I can't create a playlist from a deep folder structure.

    Then, when trying to shuffle the playlist, I fat-fingered and pressed "Clear All".

    Argh!

    Please make this kind of mistake harder to commit!


Log in to reply