What will happen to me if I delete Cash app account?



  • In case you delete Cash app account, by then your all arrangement of encounters killed starting there similarly as your card will be frustrated. Guarantee, you need to move open resources into another account, similarly as BitCoin and Stocks. Guarantee, you didn't leave any impending charge there. In the wake of eradicating the Cash app account, you are not allowed to get to it again.


Log in to reply